Photos!!!

Hey guys! Sorry for being so inactive lately! I haven’t been mauled to death by a bear yet though. Yay! I do have some pictures for you guys though. I hope you like them! 

I’m not the best at taking photos to be honest haha! At least you guys can see some of the really nice scenery here. Even though I’d probably run a mile if I saw a grizzly bear, I’m still dying to see one soon! We might see one in the town of Jasper hopefully. We also went to Lake Louise here and it was all frozen over! Unfortunately, my phone died while we were in the car so I had to take pictures on my fujifilm camera but when we get back home, I’ll upload them straight away. I’ve never seen so much snow in my life though. It was amazing! I was trying to climb a tree to see the lake from a height  (behind my poor mum’s back because she’d have a heart attack if she seen me climbing a really unsteady tree) I slipped on a branch and fell on to the snow! I was about knee deep. It was really funny though. My mum got a picture of that so I will upload that too. Thanks so much for reading this! Enjoy the rest of your day or evening! Bye for now!

~AoibhaWalsh2017

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

2 thoughts on “Photos!!!”

Leave a Reply

