18:04

I had my first subway today. I got a six inch sub with steak and cheese. It was really nice. I’m lying down in the apartment on a recliner chair that we were all racing to lie down on. I got there first. Yay! My brothers cat, Poppy, is looking out the window. She’d stay there all day watching the birds fly in the sky. I wonder what it would be like to be a bird? It’d be really fun to fly through the sky carefree.

I’m not sure what our plans are for tomorrow. I think we’re going for a walk later on, down to the lake. There is a lake by the apartment we’re in. There is black bears and mooses down there. I also learned a fact today too of which I never knew. If you find yourself encountering a black bear, your supposed to make yourself as tall ass you can and stare it down. If you run… you’re pretty much done for. Same with a moose. I’ll let you know if we face either one later. I’ll post some pictures too. Thanks for reading. Bye for now!

~AoibhaWalsh2017

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

9 thoughts on “18:04”

  1. tHERE’S A FOOLPROOF WAY TO ESCAPE THE CLUTCHES OF A bLACK bEAR ALSO . . . jUST IN CASE YOU ENCOUNTER ONE AT ANY TIME . . . sTAND TALL AS YOU CAN MAKE EYE CONTACT AND WITHOUT BLINKING SIDLE UP TO HIM WITH FRESHLY PREPARED ELDERBERRIES IMPORTED FROM pADOOGA kENTUCKY THESE MUST BE WARMED WITH THE BREATH OF A RECENTLY DECEASED PENSYLVANIAN POSSUM (THE LONG HAIRED TYPE ONLY, THE SHORTER HAIRED ONE WILL SEND HIM INTO A KILLING FRENZY, JUST SAYING) tHESE BERRIES SHOULD BE SQUEEZED IN THE PALMS IN A CLOCKWORK PATTERN AND SMEARED UNDER THE LEFT NOSTRIL (NOT THE RIGHT) AND ALLOWED WAFT THERE FOR 5 MINUTES, NO MORE . . . THIS IS AN OLD iNDIAN REMEDY THAT NEVER FAILS . . . iT ALSO WORKS ON MOOSE AND CARIBOU IF RUBBED ON THE THIRD PRONG (FROM THE TOP) OF THE BEASTS ANTLER i MAY HAVE JUST SAVE D YOUR LIFE ESPECIALLY IF YOU GET SOMEONE ELSE TO DO IT WHILE YOU HIGHTAIL IT OUTTA THERE XXX

    Like

Leave a Reply

