Middle Child Cyndrum

My dad just posted a story i wrote when i was seven!!!! Laughing my head off at it. Haven’t read it in years 😛

Pete's Poetry

        chapter 1

                                        what it feels like

hi my name is Aoife and I suffer from the one and only the middle child sindrum it is when you are the middle child and you obviously have to do everything and i have this little sister chloe she is like the most spoiled child in the family and all i have is clothes well a bit more! One day chloe started balling and yes i had to sort her out it took me like half an hour. middle child sindrum sucks, also when I was out with my friends Kasie and Kirsty yeah i bet your guessing they are twins yes they are anywayi was  hanging around my estate woodgrave my mom called me…

View original post 792 more words

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

Leave a Reply

