Canada

Its only two weeks now until I go to Canada with my mum to visit my brother. I honestly cannot wait.

I only found on about my trip to Canada when my mum told me 3-4 weeks ago that she would be bringing me for the trip. I wasn’t expecting it at all and I was fairly surprised but I couldn’t believe it at the same time. (Talk about mixed emotions!).

A year and a half ago, my oldest brother, Steven who was aged twenty-four passed away in Canada. We all miss him so much. The pain never goes away and there’s not a day that goes past that I don’t think of him. Nor the rest of the family.

When we go to Canada, we will be visiting the places that Steve went such as Lake Louise in Banff. I really can’t wait to go. I know I’m going to be a bit upset over there but ever since he passed away I wanted to follow in my big bro’s footsteps. He was so inspirational.

I’ll post some pictures of Canada when we get there. I can’t wait to see where my brother went haha. Love you all!!! Bye for now ! X.

~AoibhaWalsh2017

Screenshot_2015-11-22-16-01-39-1.png
My amazing brother and I a good few years back. Miss him so much <3.

 

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

Leave a Reply

