00:03

I’m sitting in bed staring out the window at a cow who is in the field across me staring at me. I’m beginning to think we’re having a bit of a staring contest. I looked out because I heard a lot of “mooing” and was surprised to see a cute little cow across the road.

Another midterm break is nearing its end and I have to say, I had an eventful one. Looking forward to seeing my friends again at school. I haven’t been writing over the midterm, I honestly didn’t get time. I didn’t even have enough time to write on my blog but thank goodness, I’m after getting into a bit of a routine again. Back to work, back to studying, and back to writing (yay!).

I’m not usually up this late. I’m a bit stuck on what to do next on a short story I’m writing. An idea will come eventually. My sister will be fast asleep by now too. I just adore her <3.

Even though I didn’t have a clue what to write about tonight, I just wrote about what I thought. That little cow is still staring at me. Quite cute to be honest. I don’t think I want to eat meat anymore. Oh well. Night night sweet cow. Night night everyone.

Sleep Tight! x

~AoibhaWalsh2017

p.s: don’t let the bed bugs bite!

 

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

2 thoughts on “00:03”

  1. You are one hell of a writer, kid. And when you’re world-famous and win the Nobel Prize for literature, please mention your old “Uncle” Andrew in your acceptance speech and I’ll smile down from heaven … or smile up from hell … which is more likely.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

