Prudent

Today’s daily writing prompt had me staring at me computer screen blankly for about an hour. Since I couldn’t think of any short story or a poem I thought I would simply just write about the word itself. The daily writing prompts I do are not all like this! I just could definitely

according to the google dictionary, prudent means: acting with or showing care and thought for the future.

I think there are millions of prudent people on the face of this earth. Through the highs and lows of our existences we all need to remember to stay, kind, just, positive and prudent. This word is important in that sense to describe out feelings and emotions towards others and towards ourselves.

That was all I could think of for today unfortunately! I hope I don’t get writers block tomorrow and write a story or poem revolving around the word! I’ll upload another post later. See you guys soon!

~Aoibha xx

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

2 thoughts on “Prudent”

Leave a Reply

