Bailey the rascal!

Hey guys! I just wanted to share a bit about my dog, Bailey. Bailey is a one year old Cava-Tzu dog. He lives indoors with all of us. I’m in the middle of writing a book about Bailey and his adventures with a girl dog-friend. He’s been sneaking out lately and I’m trying to find out why. Anyway, Bailey loves his walks and his runs. We usually walk by the waters edge which is frequent enough actually. If we’re not there, we’re usually at the local strand. He’d be running around off-leash like a lunatic while I’d be sitting down on a stone jotting down ideas in my notepad for future books. We’re both very different when it comes to walks.

Bailey has been with us for only six months but he plays a big part in my life. He’s an amazing runner and jumper and I cannot wait to share our ideas and stories with you guys! Neither can Bailey as long as I up his allowance of food that is. See you again soon!

~Aoibha and Bailey xx

Published by

Aoibha Walsh

I'm a girl with a passion for reading and writing and going on all sorts of treks and adventures.

2 thoughts on “Bailey the rascal!”

  1. Hi Aoibha, glad to see you join the blogging world. Actually *I* don’t have a blog, but my cat does. I think she has already posted to you; her name is Zoe. I named her that, and can you believe it? She added “the Fabulous Feline.” She is fun, and loving, and a pain in the butt – all at the same time! Looking forward to more of your writing, and to watching you grow in your writing career!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

